CONTACTO

C/ Ramon Farguell, 33-35
car-bus@car-bus.net
Tel: +34 93 873 56 98
DIRECCIÓN

Jordi Monferrer Muñoz
jordi@car-bus.net
Tel: +34 609 34 46 94

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

We have a consolidated distribution network throughout Europe, exporting mainly to France, Germany, the United Kingdom and Italy.

SPAIN

CATALONIA

Car-bus.net
C/ Ramón Farguell, 33-35
Pol. Ind. Bufalvent
Manresa (barcelona)
Tel: +34 93 873 56 98

ANDALUSIA

Jesus J.Urri Núñez
COTECUR S.L.
C/ Peru Nº 49, Planta 2ª Modulo 12.
41930 Bormujos (SEVILLA)
Tel.: (+34) 955190519 // Tel.: (+34) 606342751
e-mail: jesusurri@cotecur.com

WOLTA COMMERCIALIZATION

Victor Puig Perellada
Joule Power Group, S.L.
Tel: +(34) 629 018 626
mail: victor.puig@joulepowergroup.com

MERCEDEZ-BENZ CONCESSIONAIRE NETWORK

Daimler España
Pol. Ind. Arroyo de la Vega
Avda. Bruselas 30-31
28018 Alcobendas (Madrid)
Tel: +34 914 846 000

EUROPE

FRANCE

NEGOBUS s.a.r.l.
Jean Marie BARBIER
Garakotxeko Borda
64240 AYHERRE
tél: 05 59 70 15 10 / 06 47 99 36 66
mail : contact@negobus.com

UNITED KINGDOM

EVM
Danny McGee
Unit 1-3 Wellingham Way
Crawley Road , Faygate
Horsham, West Sussex, RH 12 4SE
Tel: 01293 852040
mail: danny.mcgee@evm.ie

GERMANY

Michael-Peter Maier
Vertriebsleiter Bereiche BRD,A,CH,LUXD-
70565 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49(0)711748706
Fax: +49(0)7117450622
Mob.:+49(0)15120106177
Mail: mpm-bus@t-online.de

GERMANY

Unser Servicepartner BRB
FKZ Süd Bus & Truckcenter
Gottlieb-Daimler-Strasse 5
D-71144 Steinienbronn (b.Stuttgart)
Tel: +49(0)71575269851-0
Fax:+49(0)71575269851-9
sena@fkz-sued.de
www.fkz-sued.de

PORTUGAL

Rui Gama
Travessa do Navega, 326A
Olho Marinho - Arada
3885-183 Ovar, Portugal
Tel.: +351 256 580 610
Mail: rgama@soma.pt

LUXEMBURG

Georg Mertschuweit
D-41065 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: +(0)2161828103
Fax: +(0)2161477032
Mob.: +(0)1778901234
Mail: mertschuweit@freenet.de

SWITZERLAND

Francisco Rodriguez
V.I. Véhicules Industriels SA
Route de la Plâtrière 17
1907 Saxon - Valais - Suisse
Tel.: +41 (0)27/743.21.29
Mob.: +41 (0)79/374.74.22
Mail: francisco.rodriguez@visasaxon.ch

NETHERLANDS

Anton Bals Bus & Coach BV
Wouwbaan 191
4631 RT
Hoogerheide
Nederland
Tel: +31 (0)6 22 74 80 60

ITALY

Domenico Cilifrese
Tel.: (+39) 080 325 39 00
Mob.: (+39) 335 174 86 41
Mail: car-bus@domenicocilifrese.it

Al seguir navegando aceptas nuestra